One last race

I’m left with one last race in Lesotho before going to Wales later this month. For a change I will be racing a road race with the Lesotho elites instead of opting for the u18 MTB like I usually would. It is going to take place on the 18th and I feel I will be ready for it, even though Maseru is very windy these days and that makes it hard for proper road training. Thank you Lesotho for all the support you have given me as I prepare to take this new step in my life. On the 20th of August i will be leaving Africa and will live in Dinas Powys, Wales with my grandparents. Hopefully it will open new opportunities for m and help me grow stronger in cycling.

This entry was posted in Weekly posts. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to One last race

  1. Roger Newberry says:

    Wales is waiting to welcome you

Leave a comment