Missing Lesotho : ( !

I have been watching the online videos of the Lesotho Sky MTB race and that has made me feel very homesick.  Watching cyclists ride through steep, dry, rocky, technical paths reminded me of what I am missing.  Over here the trails are wet, muddy, mossy, slippery … the exact opposite.

This entry was posted in Weekly posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Missing Lesotho : ( !

  1. TM says:

    Yo dawg who knew you were a celeb already. Racing bikes, watching the flat mountains of home, missing friends and family and shit. U should come back here on christmas man

  2. Seabata Maepa says:

    Sorry Man it will be fine it is just the matter of time, it was nice here even though I was the commecier getting assistance from Greivel from South Africa.

Leave a comment